# STATE FIRE MARSHAL DIVISION



107 Jacobsen Way Carson City, NV 89711 Tel: (775) 684-7530 Fax: (775) 684-7518

# INTERIOR DESIGN LICENSE APPLICATION

PEMARSH	**Please u	ise the Tab I	Key*	**						
□ New Application       □ Renewal Application       □ Address Change / Replacement + \$11.00       □ Name Change + \$11.00										
**Please ensure you are applying for the correct Licenses and updates as there are NO REFUNDS**										
Initial Application for Furniture, F	ixtures and Eq	quipment (	(FF&	&E) Must Include the Following:						
Fee (Company and Individual \$10	00.00, Addition	al Individu	ials d	are \$50.00 Each)						
Application Transcript Reflecting Completion or Certificate of Completion in Inte		uilding and	Fire	re Codes						
Renewal Applications Must Include	the Following	<b>;:</b>								
Fee ( <i>Company and Individual \$50</i> Application	).00, Additional	l Individua	ıls an	vre \$50.00 Each)						
Name of Firm:										
Address of Firm:										
City:	State:	Zip:		Email:						
<b>Business Telephone:</b>	<u>_</u>	Business 1	Fax:							
Secretary of State Business License Number (Notice: You must meet this requirement purple)  Employer Identification Number (EIN):  Tax Identification Number (TIN):	prior to submittin			or						
Applying to do Business as:										
☐ Sole Proprietor ☐ Limited Partnership	☐ Corporation	Limited 1	Liabi	oility Company   General Partnership						
☐ Joint Venture ☐ Government ☐ Not	for Profit  Otl	her								

GIVE NAME OF OWNER: If applicant is a partnership, give name of each partner. If a corporation, give name of officer and manager responsible for each type of service for which license is sought. [THIS INFORMATION IS MANDATORY]

Name:			Title:					
Date of Birth:			Social Security Number:					
Name:			Title:					
Date of Birth:			Social Sec	ırity Number:				
Resident Agent:								
Agent Address:								
City:	State:		Zip:	<b>Business Telephone:</b>				
List of Employees Name	= 7							
Liability Insurance Information								
Name of Carrier: Address of Carrier:								
City:	State:		Zip:	Local Agent's Name:				
Business Telephone:			Business Fax:					
Has your firm ever been convicted, either adminimarshal Regulations in this state? Yes Have any of the owners or principals of the firm Revised Statutes, State Fire Marshal Regulations  If you answered yes on either of these two questions what the outcomes and penalties were.	No been coi in this	nvicted state?	d, either adn	ninistratively or criminally (	of violating the Nevada			
I hereby certify that I am familiar with the Nevada R statements made by me on this application are to best of the Nevada Revised Statutes relating to Industrial misrepresentations on this application may be cause	st of my Insuran	knowle ice for	edge true and employees.	correct. I am aware of the provided that any fall	rovision of Chapter 616			
I hereby authorize the Nevada State Fire Marshal ar premises, building, room or establishment related to Regulations and Standards adopted by the Nevada S	the bus	iness t	o determine d					
<b>INSTRUCTIONS FOR SIGNING:</b> An application partnership must be signed by each partner - An application								
Signature			Title					
Signature Title  Nevada Department of								

Public Safety
Dedication, Pride, Service



### STATE FIRE MARSHAL DIVISION

107 Jacobsen Way Carson City, NV 89711 Tel: (775) 684-7530 Fax: (775) 684-7518

# CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION APPLICATION INTERIOR DESIGN - INDIVIDUAL

\*\*Please use the Tab Key\*\*

<ul> <li>□ New Application □ Renewal Application □ Address Change / Replacement - \$11.00 □ Name Change - \$11.00</li> <li>**Please ensure you are applying for the correct Certificates and updates as there are NO REFUNDS**</li> </ul>											
Full Lega	l Name	:									
Mailing A	ddress	:									
City:	City: State: Zip: Email:										
Telephone: Social Security or Tax ID Number:											
IF YOU HAVE BEEN CONVICTED OF A FELONY YOU CANNOT OBTAIN REGISTRATION IN NEVADA											
Date of Birth:				Age:			Sex:	☐ Male		Female	
Height:	Ft.	In.	Weight:		Hair Color:			II.	Eye Color:		
TYPE OF SERVICE - Certificate of Registration Fee must be enclosed!!											
Initial Application for Furniture, Fixtures and Equipment (FF&E) Must Include the Following:											
Fee (Company and Individual \$100.00, Additional Individuals are \$50.00 Each) Application											
Transcript Reflecting Completion of Classes in Building and Fire Codes or Certificate of Completion in Interior Design											
Renewal Applications Must Include the Following:											
Fee (Company and Individual \$50.00, Additional Individuals are \$50.00 Each) Application											
Employment Record (List all your employers for the past two years)											
Presently Employed by:					From: To: Present			sent			
Address:						City:					
State:	Zij	p:	Tel. No.:					Fax:			
Firm:								From:		To:	
Address:			City:					State:	Zip:		
	_										
Firm:						1		From:		To:	·
Address:						City	*			State:	Zip:

# I have have not (check one) been convicted of a felony. I hereby authorize the State Fire Marshal Division to conduct a background investigation on me. I hereby certify that I am familiar with the Nevada Revised Statutes and the Nevada State Fire Marshal Regulations relating to the type of endorsements on the certificate and that all statements made by me on this application are to best of my knowledge true and correct. I also understand that any false statements or material misrepresentations on this application may be cause for denial, suspension or revocation of a certificate of registration. | Name (Please Print) | Signature | Date |

