STATE FIRE MARSHAL DIVISION
107 Jacobsen Way
Carson City, NV 89711
Tel: (775) 684-7530
Fax: (775) 684-7518

CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION APPLICATION
FIRE PERFORMERS

**Please use the Tab Key**

[ ] New Application [ ] Renewal Application [ | Address Change/ Replacement + $11.00 [ | Name Change + $11.00
**Please ensure you are applying for the correct Certificates and updates as there are NO REFUNDS**

Full Legal Name:

Mailing Address:

City: State: | Zip: | Email:
Telephone: | Social Security or Tax ID Number:

IF YOU HAVE BEEN CONVICTED OF A FELONY YOU CANNOT OBTAIN REGISTRATION IN NEVADA
Date of Birth: Age: Sex: [ ] Male [ ] Female
Height:  Ft. In. Weight: Hair Color: Eye Color:

TYPE OF SERVICE - Certificate of Registration Fee must be enclosed!!

Pyrotechnic / Flame Effect Certifications (per cert)

Operator - $55.00 - Assistant - $27.50 Fire Performer (21 Years or Older) - $27.50

Fire Performer Apprentice (18-20 Years Old) - $27.50
[0 Champagne Sparkler Presentation Magician - $27.50

[ Fire Performer [ Fire Performer Apprentice

Name of Nightclub:

[ sShow Specific (Pyro and Flame Effect Only) Name of Group you Perform with:

Name of Hotel:

Initial Application Must Include the Following:
Fee
Notarized Application

Name of Show:

Natural Gas

Indoor Stage

[J Operator [] Assistant
Outdoor Aerial

[0 Operator [] Assistant
Special Effects

[ Operator [] Assistant

[J Operator [] Assistant
Propane

[0 Operator [] Assistant

Letter of Knowledge and Experience
List of Safety Devices Used
Child Support Form

Renewal Applications Must Include the Following:
Fee
Notarized Application
Child Support Form

[0 Magician

Employment Record (List all your employers for the past two years)

Presently Employed by: From: | To: Present
Address: City:

State: | Zip: | Tel. No.: Fax:

Firm: | From: To:

Address: | City: State: | Zip:
Firm: | From: To:

Address: | City: State: | Zip:
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SECTION BELOW MUST BE COMPLETED BY ALL APPLICANTS OR THIS APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED:

I have [ | have not [ ] (check one) been convicted of a felony.

I hereby authorize the State Fire Marshal Division to conduct a background investigation on me.

I hereby certify that | am familiar with the Nevada Revised Statutes and the Nevada State Fire Marshal Regulations relating to the
type of endorsements on the certificate and that all statements made by me on this application are to best of my knowledge true and
correct. | also understand that any false statements or material misrepresentations on this application may be cause for denial,
suspension or revocation of a certificate of registration.

Name (Please Print) Signature Date

THIS APPLICATION MUST BE NOTARIZED PRIOR TO SENDING TO THE FIRE MARSHAL DIVISION FOR
PROCESSING OR IT WILL BE REJECTED.

State of

County of

Subscribed and sworn this day of , 20 by

Signature of Applicant

Notary Signature

fx /\

\/ N cvada ‘Department of

Public Safety
\/_ ' Dedication, Pride, Service
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Nevada State Fire Marshal
107 Jacobsen Way
Carson City NV 89711
(7'75) 684-7530

Child Support Declarations: Mark selections and sign the signature block.

[Renewals will not be accepted unless the forms are properly completed and signed.
NRS 477.225]

CHILD SUPPORT DECLARATION:

In compliance with the Federal Welfare Reform Act and the Nevada State
Welfare Division, the 2011 session of the Nevada Legislature enacted NRS
477.225. This requires that all professional and occupational licensing
agencies add specific questions regarding child support to all applications for
new licenses and license renewals.

Failure to mark one of the boxes will result in denial of your renewal.

I:I I am not subject to a court order for payment of child support.

I:I I am subject to a court order for payment of child support for one or

more children, and I am in compliance with the order or a plan approved by the
district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the payment of
the amount owed pursuant to the order.

|:| I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children,

and I am not in compliance with the order or a plan approved by the district
attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the payment of the
amount owed pursuant to the order.

Cof R# FP-___

Print name:

Signature Date

**See NRS 477. 220 - 477.226 at www.fire.nv.gov under “Hot Topics”

Child Support Declaration 01152016



	Check Box1: Off
	Check Box2: Off
	Check Box3: Off
	Print name: 
	C of R FP: 
	Date: 
	Full Legal Name: 
	Mailing Address: 
	City: 
	State: 
	Zip: 
	Email: 
	Telephone: 
	Social Security or Tax ID Number: 
	Date of Birth: 
	Height Ft In: 
	Weight: 
	Hair Color: 
	Eye Color: 
	Name of Nightclub: 
	Name of Hotel: 
	Name of Group you Perform with: 
	Name of Show: 
	Presently Employed by: 
	From: 
	Address: 
	City_2: 
	State_2: 
	Zip_2: 
	Tel No: 
	Fax: 
	Firm: 
	From_2: 
	To: 
	Address_2: 
	City_3: 
	State_3: 
	Zip_3: 
	Firm_2: 
	From_3: 
	To_2: 
	Address_3: 
	City_4: 
	State_4: 
	Zip_4: 
	Name Please Print: 
	Date_2: 
	Check Box8: Off
	Check Box9: Off
	Text10: 
	Check Box11: Off
	Check Box12: Off
	Check Box13: Off
	Check Box14: Off
	Check Box15: Off
	Check Box16: Off
	Check Box17: Off
	Check Box18: Off
	Check Box19: Off
	Check Box20: Off
	Check Box21: Off
	Check Box22: Off
	Check Box23: Off
	Check Box24: Off
	Check Box25: Off
	Check Box26: Off
	Check Box27: Off
	Check Box4: Off
	Check Box5: Off
	Check Box6: Off
	Check Box7: Off
	Age: 


